GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
fairvital.com Annual Revenue and Growth
fairvital.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.1M in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. The trend is expected to moderate.
fairvital.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, fairvital.com revenue has experienced decline of 8.6%, compared to the preceding three months.
fairvital.com competitors
In April 2026, fairvital.com reported revenue of $66,575 from 1,078 transactions, achieving a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50% with 33,534 sessions. Compared to its competitors, fairvital.com appears to be relatively modest in performance. For instance, sunday.de generated an impressive $19,846,926 in revenue with a higher conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%, despite significantly more sessions at 3,685,857. vitaminversand24.com and vitaminexpress.org also outperformed fairvital.com with revenues of $1,379,622 and $1,381,992, respectively, both achieving higher conversion rates between 6.00-6.50% and 4.00-4.50%. softsan.de stands out with a high average order value of $150-175, though it has a lower conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Meanwhile, vitalabo.de, closely competing with fairvital.com, reported $57,597 in revenue but had a better conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%.
Revenue share by device at fairvital.com
In April large majority of sales on fairvital.com, 70% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 30% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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fairvital.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for fairvital.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
fairvital.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate fairvital.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
fairvital.com devices
Review fairvital.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
