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Jan 2026
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

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56.8K
Revenue
Jan 26
9.7K
Sessions
Jan 26
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$250-275
AOV
Jan 26
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  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Dupure.com is a website that offers a range of products. It primarily focuses on the sale of water filtration and purification systems, including whole-house systems, drinking water systems, and filters. Additionally, it provides water softening solutions, custom water treatments, and related accessories, aiming to improve the quality of water for households.

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dupure.com Annual Revenue and Growth

dupure.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $808.3K in 2025, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$808.3K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
dupure.com revenue by year

dupure.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, dupure.com revenue has experienced growth of 2.4%, compared to the preceding three months.

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dupure.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, dupure.com generated $56,830 in online sales with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, below the industry median of 3.41%. The average order value (AOV) ranged between $250-275, significantly lower than the high benchmark of $677. With 9,657 sessions, dupure.com faced considerable traffic challenges compared to the median of 34,453 sessions in the HOME AND GARDEN category and the leading competitor, homedepot.com, which dominated with $1,456,474,205 in revenue and 138,848,672 sessions, highlighting opportunities for improvement in visibility and sales performance.
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dupure.com competitors

In January 2026, when comparing dupure.com to its competitors, it is evident that while dupure.com had a revenue of $56,830 with 213 transactions and 9,657 sessions, its competitors are outperforming in certain areas. For example, pureblueh2o.com had a revenue of $81,520 with 432 transactions and 6,584 sessions, showcasing a higher conversion rate of 6.50-7.00%. On the other hand, expresswater.com had a significantly higher revenue of $1,477,910 with 3,097 transactions and 130,561 sessions, as well as a higher AOV of 475-500. However, both pureblueh2o.com and dupure.com share a similar conversion rate range of 2.00-2.50%, indicating potential for growth in this area for dupure.com to better compete with its rivals in the market.

pureblueh2o.com screenshot
#1 pureblueh2o.com
81.5K
Revenue
6.6K
Sessions
6.5-7.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
expresswater.com screenshot
#2 expresswater.com
1.5M
Revenue
130.6K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
dupure.com vs top market performers
dupure.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for dupure.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at dupure.com

In January large majority of sales on dupure.com, 60% was finalized on desktop devices, with 40% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on dupure.com, 60% was finalized on desktop devices, with 40% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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dupure.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for dupure.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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dupure.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate dupure.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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dupure.com devices

Review dupure.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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dupure.com top markets

Explore dupure.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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dupure.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of dupure.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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