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Dec 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/diyspareparts.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for diyspareparts.comdiyspareparts.com

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65.4K
Revenue
Dec 25
150.6K
Sessions
Dec 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$50-75
AOV
Dec 25
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DIY Spare Parts, we will help you find the parts you need for your machinery, lawnmowers, chainsaws. Brands we stock include Stihl, Flymo, Mountfield spares.

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diyspareparts.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, diyspareparts.com revenue has experienced growth of 33%, compared to the preceding three months.

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diyspareparts.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In December 2025, diyspareparts.com generated $65,444 in online sales with a conversion rate between 0.50-1.00%, significantly lower than the industry's median revenue of $133,941 and the high conversion benchmark of 2.86%. The site's average order value (AOV) ranged from $50 to $75, far below the industry high of $909, while it recorded 150,564 sessions, surpassing the median of 44,141 but trailing behind market leader carparts.com, which had 9,729,804 sessions. Overall, diyspareparts.com faces challenges in optimizing sales performance relative to industry standards.
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diyspareparts.com competitors

When comparing diyspareparts.com to its competitors in the spare parts industry in December 2025, it is evident that diyspareparts.com falls behind in terms of revenue. While diyspareparts.com generated $65,444 in revenue from 1,046 transactions and 150,564 sessions with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, its competitors have shown stronger performances. For example, gardenhirespares.co.uk achieved $200,138 in revenue with 1,771 transactions and 97,267 sessions, boasting a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, hlsproparts.com and smallenginesprodealer.com outperformed diyspareparts.com with revenues of $306,169 and $228,393, respectively. Although diyspareparts.com has room for improvement, it still competes with chainsawr.com and lawnmowerpros.com in terms of conversion rate and average order value.

gardenhirespares.co.uk screenshot
#1 gardenhirespares.co.uk
200.1K
Revenue
97.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
hlsproparts.com screenshot
#2 hlsproparts.com
306.2K
Revenue
66.8K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
smallenginesprodealer.com screenshot
#3 smallenginesprodealer.com
228.4K
Revenue
86.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
chainsawr.com screenshot
#4 chainsawr.com
27.1K
Revenue
22.2K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
lawnmowerpros.com screenshot
#5 lawnmowerpros.com
70.8K
Revenue
39.8K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
diyspareparts.com vs top market performers
diyspareparts.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for diyspareparts.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at diyspareparts.com

In December large majority of sales on diyspareparts.com, 59% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 41% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In December large majority of sales on diyspareparts.com, 59% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 41% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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diyspareparts.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for diyspareparts.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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diyspareparts.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate diyspareparts.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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diyspareparts.com devices

Review diyspareparts.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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diyspareparts.com top markets

Explore diyspareparts.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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diyspareparts.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of diyspareparts.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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