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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/diypartcenter.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for diypartcenter.comdiypartcenter.com

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5.7K
Revenue
Oct 25
1.5K
Sessions
Oct 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$250-275
AOV
Oct 25
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  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

diypartcenter.com offers a variety of products related to do-it-yourself projects. Their inventory comprises an extensive range of parts, equipment, and tools suited for various tasks. The website aims to cater to DIY enthusiasts by providing an extensive selection of items to assist in their projects.

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diypartcenter.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, diypartcenter.com revenue has experienced decline of 16%, compared to the preceding three months.

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diypartcenter.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, diypartcenter.com generated $5,733 in online sales, significantly below the home and garden median of $117,921, with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, lagging behind the high of 3.47% in the industry. Its average order value (AOV) ranged from $250 to $275, well below the high of $676. The site recorded 1,490 sessions, far from the median of 30,856, highlighting its challenges in visibility and sales performance compared to larger competitors like homedepot.com, which dominates the sector with over $1.4 billion in revenue.
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diypartcenter.com competitors

In October 2025, diypartcenter.com lagged behind its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. While diypartcenter.com had a revenue of $5,733 from 22 transactions and 1,490 sessions with an AOV of $250-$275 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, its competitors outperformed in every aspect. For example, spapartsdepot.com generated $21,536 in revenue from 88 transactions and 4,441 sessions with an AOV of $225-$250 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Meanwhile, spaparts.com and fire-parts.com achieved even higher revenues, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rates compared to diypartcenter.com. The competition showcased significantly better performance metrics, highlighting the areas where diypartcenter.com may need to focus on to improve its online presence and sales.

spapartsdepot.com screenshot
#1 spapartsdepot.com
21.5K
Revenue
4.4K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
spaparts.com screenshot
#2 spaparts.com
455.1K
Revenue
28.6K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
fire-parts.com screenshot
#3 fire-parts.com
528.8K
Revenue
56.1K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
diypartcenter.com vs top market performers
diypartcenter.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for diypartcenter.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at diypartcenter.com

In October large majority of sales on diypartcenter.com, 71% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 29% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In October large majority of sales on diypartcenter.com, 71% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 29% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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diypartcenter.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for diypartcenter.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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diypartcenter.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate diypartcenter.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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diypartcenter.com devices

Review diypartcenter.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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diypartcenter.com top markets

Explore diypartcenter.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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diypartcenter.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of diypartcenter.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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