craftedincolorado.com
retail shop carrying home and personal goods made in the state of colorado. supporting local artists and industries since 2013.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
craftedincolorado.com Annual Revenue and Growth
craftedincolorado.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $31.7K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.
craftedincolorado.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, craftedincolorado.com revenue has experienced growth of 43%, compared to the preceding three months.
craftedincolorado.com competitors
In March 2026, craftedincolorado.com generated $2,237 in revenue from 28 transactions with 1,142 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, craftedincolorado.com falls behind in terms of revenue. For example, yocolorado.com achieved significantly higher revenue of $90,360 from 937 transactions and 39,593 sessions, with a similar AOV of $75-100 and a slightly higher conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. cobblehillfarm.com and moorecollection.com also outperformed craftedincolorado.com in revenue, with $5,153 and $5,252 respectively. aksels.com had lower revenue than craftedincolorado.com, but achieved a higher number of transactions and sessions. Overall, craftedincolorado.com lags behind its competitors in revenue generation, indicating potential areas for improvement in marketing and sales strategies.
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craftedincolorado.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for craftedincolorado.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
craftedincolorado.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate craftedincolorado.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
craftedincolorado.com devices
Review craftedincolorado.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
