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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/bestrideoncars.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

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13.3K
Revenue
Oct 25
2.5K
Sessions
Oct 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$350-375
AOV
Oct 25
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  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: E COMMERCE AND SHOPPING

The website bestrideoncars.com primarily focuses on selling a wide range of cars. It provides detailed information, including specifications, features, and pricing for various car models. The website aims to provide unbiased and factual content related to automobiles, ensuring maximum transparency to potential buyers.

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bestrideoncars.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, bestrideoncars.com revenue has experienced decline of 22%, compared to the preceding three months.

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bestrideoncars.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, bestrideoncars.com generated $13,340 in online sales, significantly below the e-commerce median of $93,795, with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, compared to the high of 3.89%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged from $350 to $375, aligning with the high AOV benchmark. The site had 2,491 sessions, markedly lower than the median of 39,049 sessions in its category, illustrating challenges in traffic and sales conversion relative to industry leaders like michaels.com, which reported revenues exceeding $105 million and sessions in the tens of millions.
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bestrideoncars.com competitors

In October 2025, bestrideoncars.com reported a revenue of $13,340 from 37 transactions and 2,491 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $350-375 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, bestrideoncars.com lags behind in revenue and transactions. For instance, modernokids.com generated $88,878 from 169 transactions and 12,619 sessions, with an AOV of $525-550 and a similar conversion rate. Similarly, bigtoysgreencountry.com outperformed with a revenue of $193,491 from 269 transactions and 27,332 sessions, with an AOV of $700-725, albeit with a lower conversion rate. Despite falling short in revenue and transactions, bestrideoncars.com maintains a competitive AOV and conversion rate among its competitors.

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AOV
bestrideoncars.com vs top market performers
bestrideoncars.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for bestrideoncars.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at bestrideoncars.com

In October large majority of sales on bestrideoncars.com, 86% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 14% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In October large majority of sales on bestrideoncars.com, 86% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 14% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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bestrideoncars.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bestrideoncars.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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bestrideoncars.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate bestrideoncars.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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bestrideoncars.com devices

Review bestrideoncars.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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bestrideoncars.com top markets

Explore bestrideoncars.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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bestrideoncars.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of bestrideoncars.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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