becomingjewelry.com
shop our handcrafted jewelry collections made in maine. we offer necklaces, bracelets, earrings, special collections, and more. celebrate the little things with big meaning. find what inspires you.
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becomingjewelry.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, becomingjewelry.com revenue has experienced growth of 11%, compared to the preceding three months.
becomingjewelry.com competitors
In July 2025, becomingjewelry.com stands out compared to its competitors in several key metrics. While becomingjewelry.com generated $8,975 in revenue from 162 transactions and 7,153 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, its competitors had varying performance levels. gemloungejewelry.com, for instance, only brought in $880 revenue from 27 transactions and 1,263 sessions with an AOV of $25-50, despite having a similar conversion rate. On the other hand, embellishasheville.com, with revenue of $8,908 from 104 transactions and 3,726 sessions, boasted a higher AOV of $75-100 and a slightly higher conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Overall, becomingjewelry.com seems to strike a balance between revenue generation, transaction volume, and customer engagement, positioning it competitively in the jewelry market.
Revenue share by device at becomingjewelry.com
In July large majority of sales on becomingjewelry.com, 61% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 39% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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becomingjewelry.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for becomingjewelry.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
becomingjewelry.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate becomingjewelry.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
becomingjewelry.com devices
Review becomingjewelry.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
