GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
bbqpitstop.com Annual Revenue and Growth
bbqpitstop.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $577.7K in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.
bbqpitstop.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, bbqpitstop.com revenue has experienced growth of 26%, compared to the preceding three months.
bbqpitstop.com competitors
In September 2025, bbqpitstop.com reported a revenue of $21,001 from 91 transactions and 5,295 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $225 to $250 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, bbqpitstop.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, stlbbqstore.com generated $42,144 in revenue from 229 transactions and 7,083 sessions, with an AOV of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. yodersmokers.com outperformed bbqpitstop.com significantly, with a revenue of $107,781 from 105 transactions and 51,961 sessions, featuring a high AOV of $1025-1050 but a lower conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%. Overall, bbqpitstop.com may need to enhance its marketing strategies and customer engagement to catch up with its competitors in the BBQ industry.
Revenue share by device at bbqpitstop.com
In September large majority of sales on bbqpitstop.com, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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bbqpitstop.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bbqpitstop.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
bbqpitstop.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate bbqpitstop.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
bbqpitstop.com devices
Review bbqpitstop.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
